REMAINDER OF 2018-2019 SCHOOL YEAR
EVENT DETAILS DATE COMMENTS
Mother’s Day event Fri., May 10, 2019 Event details TBA
Spring Field trip
(see notes below)
Fri., May 17, 2019 Mid-day dismissal;
No After school program.
Minimum one parent
must accompany child.
Victoria Day Mon., May 20, 2019 School CLOSED
Father’s Day event Fri., Jun. 7, 2019 Event details TBA
Last day of school Thu., Jun. 20, 2019 School closes at 3:45pm;
No after school program.

Notes:

  1. On Fall/Spring field trips, we require at least one parent or guardian to accompany the child/children.
  2. On the day of the field trips, children will be dismissed directly from the field trips and parents and/or guardians will need to make any necessary arrangements, at your expense, for the care of the child after the dismissal from these events.

UPCOMING 2019-2020 SCHOOL YEAR
EVENT DETAILS DATE COMMENTS
First day of school (returning children) Wed., Sep. 4, 2019
First day of school (new children) Mon., Sep. 9, 2019
Fall Field trip
(see notes below)
Fri., Oct. 11, 2019 Mid-day dismissal;
No After school program.
Minimum one parent
must accompany child.
Thanksgiving Mon., Oct. 14, 2019 School CLOSED
Professional Advancement Day Nov. 2019 (Date TBD) School CLOSED
Annual Christmas event Fri., Dec. 6, 2019 Morning event TBA;
school closes after event.
Last school day of 2019 Thu., Dec. 19, 2019 School closes at 3:45 pm;
No after school program.
Christmas break Fri., Dec. 20, 2019 to
Sun., Jan. 5, 2020
School CLOSED
First school day of 2020 Mon., Jan. 6, 2020 Before/After school
programs resumes
Family Day Mon., Feb. 17, 2020 School CLOSED
March break Mon., Mar. 9 to
Fri., Mar. 20, 2020
School CLOSED
Good Friday Fri., Apr. 10, 2020 School CLOSED
Easter Mon., Apr. 13, 2020 School CLOSED
Mother’s Day event Fri., May 8, 2020 Event details TBA
Spring Field trip
(see notes below)
Fri., May 15, 2020 Mid-day dismissal;
No After school program.
Minimum one parent
must accompany child.
Victoria Day Mon., May 18, 2020 School CLOSED
Father’s Day event Fri., Jun. 5, 2020 Event details TBA
Last day of school Thu., Jun. 18, 2020 School closes at 3:45pm;
No after school program.

Notes:

  1. On Fall/Spring field trips, we require at least one parent or guardian to accompany the child/children.
  2. On the day of the field trips, children will be dismissed directly from the field trips and parents and/or guardians will need to make any necessary arrangements, at your expense, for the care of the child after the dismissal from these events.